



## सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone

य 1 Tax, एवं के 4 entral GST Vis

प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापद्दनम - 530035

1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam - 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

C. No. II/27/8/2014- CC(VZ) RTI

Dt. 10.08.2021

## **PUBLIC NOTICE No.04/2021**

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub section (1) of Section 5 and in accordance with the provisions of sub-section (1) of Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005, and the Central Information Commission's directive dated 15.11.2010, the following officers have been designated as the Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and the Appellate Authority and Transparency Officer in the office of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax &

Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone, Visakhapatnam.

Sl.No.	Name of the officer Shri.	Designation	Address	Tel/Fax No.
1	Ajoy Kumar Majumdar, Deputy Commissioner	Central Public Information Officer	Office of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam-530035	0891-2853196 (Tel.) 0891-2561942 (Fax)
2	M Sreekanth, Joint Commissioner	Appellate Authority & Transparency Officer	Office of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam-530035	0891-2853105 (Tel.) 0891-2561942 (Fax)

The earlier Public Notices No. 01/2019 dated 23.01.2019 and No.01/2021 dated 21.01.2021 issued in file of even no. are hereby superseded by this Public Notice.

(Naresh Penumaka) Principal Chief Commissioner

## Copy submitted to:

1. The Member (Admin and Zonal Member), CBEC, New Delhi

2. ADG (Systems), Director General of Systems, Customs & Central Excise, New Delhi

- 3. The Director General, Directorate General of Performance Management, Customs & Central GST, New Delhi
- 4. The Commissioner (Publicity), Directorate of Publicity & Public Relations, Customs & Central GST, New Delhi
- 5. All Principal Commissioners / Commissioners of Visakhapatnam Zone.
- 6. All Directorate Generals
- 7. The Individual
- 8. Website, Chief Commissioner Office, Visakhapatnam Zone.